Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Brandy J. from DES MOINES, IA on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are wonderful. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle to them."
5 star rating
Jack K. from PLEASANT HILL, IA on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It was great!! Explained everything nicely."
5 star rating
Gary P. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service & hospitality"
5 star rating
Thomas W B. from DES MOINES, IA on 1/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go too Smith Automotive. The work and professionalism is beyond compare."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Easy to work with."
5 star rating
Emily from ALTOONA, IA on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and thorough"
5 star rating
Norm from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
3 star rating
Deb from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"First time at Smith’s had a great experience. Will definitely go back. Felt like they are really honest . Have already referred two others to go there."
5 star rating
Deb from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and good work on all of our vehicles."
5 star rating
Tim W. from Des Moines, IA on 12/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every way"
5 star rating
Jennifer from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were very honest and provided great service to my vehicle. I would suggest them to friends or family!"
5 star rating
Eric from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and great prices for the service you get!"
5 star rating
Darcy S. from Des Moines, IA on 12/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Smith automotive!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent"
5 star rating
Bruce from DES MOINES, IA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop to take your vehicle to, they have treated me very well. I watch what is done to my SUVs very close and they don't cut any corners. I will continue to take my vehicles back!"
5 star rating
Sheldon W. from PLEASANT HILL, IA on 11/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Smith Auto is honest, I trust them. They have treated me well."
5 star rating
Daniel E. from Des Moines, IA on 11/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Exemplary, just like the first visit with my wife's Jeep. Friendly people, reliable advice, and a job well done."
5 star rating
Eric A H. from PLEASANT HILL, IA on 11/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service with honest employees."
5 star rating
Rebecca G. from DES MOINES, IA on 11/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"these are very thoughtful people...the whole team. this company has some of the best customer service around. hands down. and the work is top notch. i live kind far and i would rather trtavel the distance to come here knowing i am working with honest people who perform quality work. really i cannot rave enough!"
5 star rating
Daniel E. from Des Moines, IA on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great people, Rocky is the best greeter/mascot of any business and I look forward to seeing him again. Quality work with complete transparency that you don't get at other auto shops, at least in my experience. If you have a smart phone you will be provided with pictures and even video of the various things that involve your vehicle involving any issues that they find. They will tell you what needs immediate attention and what can wait awhile. Give them a shot, I know you will be as impressed as I was the first time I took a vehicle to them."
5 star rating
Kraig from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever!"
5 star rating
Dick from RUNNELLS, IA on 11/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I'm impressed"
5 star rating
Ben C. from Des Moines, IA on 11/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and will tell you if they happen to see any other problems that might be a problem in the near future!!"
5 star rating
Bob C. from PLEASANT HILL, IA on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, and fair prices"
5 star rating
Dwight from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend Smith Automotive to anyone in need of auto repairs."
5 star rating
Paul T. from DES MOINES, IA on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"YES"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Denny has been servicing my vehicles for over 30 years, and i trust his judgment and his mechanical skills are exceptional."
5 star rating
Tom from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Have used Smith automotive for years. Excellent work preformed. Great service and staff"
5 star rating
Paula W. from Council Bluffs, IA on 11/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Your business provided excellent customer service to a little old lady from out of town. I was able to drive all the way back home with peace of mind. I am very grateful to everyone there that helped me."
5 star rating
Donald C. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service family atmosphere."
5 star rating
Dave from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great guys"
3 star rating
Brent T. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and the work that was done seems good. I only wish I was told my car needed new wheel bearings. I would’ve had that done as well since the brakes were already being worked on."
3 star rating
Jerry from Pleasant Hill, IA on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"A little bit high. But did did a good job. Eww"
5 star rating
Jodi Trimble D. from RUNNELLS, IA on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always have had good experience, good communication & upfront about things."
5 star rating
Philip R. from Des Moines, IA on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and they take the time to explain everything step by step"
5 star rating
Marsha J. from Des Moines, IA on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"The staff are very friendly and honest about the service and repair of your car. I have been there customer for years and very satisfied with them."
5 star rating
Mike N. from DES MOINES, IA on 10/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. And have in the past sent people there"
5 star rating
Frank M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Phil P. from DES MOINES, IA on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Best service and best people in eastern Polk county"
5 star rating
Pam B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Smith Automotive was nothing but professional and friendly. They finished the repairs required of my vehicle in a timely manner. Definitely a business I will use again!"
5 star rating
Abby S. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"This is my second time using Smith Automotive and I will continue to do so in the future. They make me feel like a valued costumer go above and beyond with their service and I know I can trust them to do their best work!"
5 star rating
Greg B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always pleasant to deal with explain the repairs and reasonably priced. They also go above and beyond by providing rides if needed."
5 star rating
Michelle W. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly fast service."
5 star rating
Abby M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Smith Auto by another customer who swears by them and I know why now. I won’t EVER go anywhere else. I was treated with the upmost respect and patience with my never ending questions and have been welcomed as family since meeting the team."
5 star rating
Timothy Miles M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Love this place. They aren't the cheapest but they do excellent work and I trust them not to do unnecessary repairs. They have a great mix of personal service and technology."
5 star rating
Doan B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service every time!"
5 star rating
Michon H. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service! They were very helpful explained the problem explained the cost of the repair. I was able to get my car in and fix the same day. Thank you! Michon Hubner"
5 star rating
Madge M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for searching out the reason for my Kia's strange symptoms. I felt totally confident in your abilities from the very start. Thank you."
5 star rating
Paul T. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Smith auto is great . I have been going there for 14yrs"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Diane J. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent care Thank You so Much!"
5 star rating
Chris C. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service always consistent."
5 star rating
Thomas A. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"It is very comforting to apply the brake pedal and feel a firmer braking."
5 star rating
Barb C. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"My first time using Smith Automotive and I definitely will return. Highly professional communicated every step and made me feel like I was a valued customer. I would confidently recommend Smith Automotive to everyone!"
4 star rating
Grant T. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service. Prices weren't listed very well in receipt and it took quite awhile to get done. I would recommend!"
5 star rating
Paul H. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service honest car is done by when they say it will be done."
5 star rating
Matthew F. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great family business. Locally owned and operated. Quick reliable service."
5 star rating
Bruce D. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent people to take care of your car. Top quality service fast and professional keeps me returning."
5 star rating
Mark D. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for getting my vehicle taken care of in a timely fashion love the fact that my bill was less than the estimate... they treated me with respect."
5 star rating
Rodney R. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service. They got the job done. Couldn’t have ask for better service"
5 star rating
Adam S. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I can always get in for my oil change in a short amount of time and everyone is great to deal with."
5 star rating
Matthew Hickey from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fair honest good work!"
5 star rating
Chad S. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful Service!"
5 star rating
Lacey R. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very nice great customer service got my car fixed quick. I would recommend them."
5 star rating
K.c. R. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They got me in the next day and had my car done early afternoon. Everything seems to be running great so far! They were very nice on the phone and felt like they listened. Would recommend and will be going back as needed."
5 star rating
Missy M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Kudos to Rusty and the staff! It is so nice to have my rims sealed and not have to stop and get air ever other week. No leaks in the tires. Thank you Ivan and Eric!"
5 star rating
Missy M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Kudos to Rusty for the thorough clarification and explaining of the services. It is wonderful that my rims are sealed and not leaking air. It is nice not to stop every three or four days to put aier in the tires. Great job Eric and Ivan!"
5 star rating
Mark D. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"These guys were recommended to me by my Son because of their honest and skilled service. He was right ! They work with you and I’m in the customer service and i was pleased how I was treated and their attention to detail. Would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a good mechanic shop ."
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and know what they're doing. They stand behind their work and I'm glad this company is in our area."
5 star rating
Sarah B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"We love Smiths Automotive! They ALWAYS take great care of us! They are honest fast and have great customer service! Highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Bud/marilyn K. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Efficient friendly and thorough."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Quick and easy very convenient!"
5 star rating
Doan B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Dave F. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always great service on schedule and priced right."
5 star rating
Dale W. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate that you got my car in promptly."
5 star rating
Brad M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been driving old cars for years so am no stranger to repair shops. My regular mechanic took another job so I tried Smith. This turned out to be a very difficult repair as it was electronic and hard to isolate. It took a while to get it done but we had unlimited use of their loaner car and they kept us informed throughout. They also asked before incurring any new charges. I’m sure they lost money on this deal but they were determined to fix it right and wanted to make sure I was happy. They succeeded at both. Thanks Rusty and crew."
5 star rating
Gary Van G. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/10/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"We have had our car to be repaired at Smith Automotive several times and have been very satisfied with their work. The owner of the shop was very pleasant and friendly. They were very knowledgeable and got our repairs done quickly and at a reasonable price. We would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Brian I. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 12/1/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Prompt same day quality service as usual"
5 star rating
Frank H. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Matthew F. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Easy to make appointment."
5 star rating
Michael D. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Have lived in Pleasant Hill since June of 1979 had heard of Smiths a few years back fortunately I have not had much repair work needed on my vehicles. Recently our Trailblazer needed some work done to it thought that I would take a chance and see what they had to offer. Was real impressed with Rusty (owner) on my initial contact talked over several options. Called me with estimates on the different options Trailblazer was ready to go the next day. Picked it up and was very pleased with work done talked to mechanic who actually did the work gave me some suggestions for future work to extend the live of the vehicle. Being a AAA member and Smiths being a authorized AAA repair center I was even given a discount on my bill. Very nice feature. Will have future work done here with out a doubt!"
5 star rating
Thomas A. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Pleased that they were able to get right on this and correct the problem in short order."
5 star rating
Paul V. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Super fast diagnosis and turn around."
5 star rating
Lori B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The staff is always pleasant to work with. Rusty the owner is a great guy and works to please his customers. No complaints here at all."
5 star rating
Keenan N. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service easy to work with people wouldn’t go anywhere els"
5 star rating
Harry B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 8/8/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Smith Auto has treated me VERY well. I will recommend them to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Janis E. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/26/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Smith Automotive to all my friends for two reasons. I know they do quality work and most importantly I trust them completely. I've known Rusty Smith for almost 20 years and trust and quality remained have always been part of his business."
5 star rating
Frank from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/26/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They have a new mechanic there that is absolutely fantastic and then the guy upfront he takes care of you and all your needs low prices and great friendly service"
5 star rating
Lynn from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience at Smith automotive. My problem was diagnosed quickly and I was given a very fair price. I found everyone there to be extremely friendly and will use them from now on."
5 star rating
Jim F. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/2/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the excellent service the way it should be. There were no surprises and I couldn't be happier."
5 star rating
Dharl B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service as always. Works you in at a moments notice without an appointment. Taken care of my family since they opened in 2008"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service my technician was very thorough and helpful to resolve my issue."
5 star rating
Brain I. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/15/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly & quality service"
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/30/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good / fast service !"
5 star rating
Mike Jr. V. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service completed in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Kathy T. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Quality work & fabulous service!"
5 star rating
Laurie F. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/22/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! Very friendly and helpful."
4 star rating
Bud K. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/22/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They were very efficient as well as friendly."
5 star rating
Ross G. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly service"
5 star rating
Matt S. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly!"
5 star rating
Lanny B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Also accommodating."
5 star rating
Don I. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 4/25/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Prompt & Friendly Service people."
5 star rating
Randy H. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 4/23/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Harry B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"You did a great job"
5 star rating
Terry B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"We called and you came quickly got us started and did not charge anything for the service. The car had been sitting idle for 3 months and wouldn't start despite trying to jump it. You offered to give it a quick start and if that didn't work then we would look at having it towed. It worked and we are very thankful!"
5 star rating
Jared M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/23/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"We're new to the area and we were looking for a place to trust with our vehicles and I think we've found it. Very impressed."
5 star rating
Ryan D. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service you’re going to want to bring your car here! They are honest and straightforward with you and will not try to pressure you into any repairs you don’t want done. Not to mention they do high quality work. Plus they allowed me to use their loaner car for a day while they were diagnosing and repairing my car that’s what sold ultimately sold me. Will definitely be bringing my car back to Smiths whenever I need work done. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Justin P. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"We was traveling thru and had a check engine light come on.. They got us in right away and found the problem. We was very happy with the service. Very nice place."
5 star rating
Robyn A. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to do business with!"
5 star rating
Andrew L. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and professional. They don't open on weekends but have an easy and safe key drop off for your vehicle so you can leave it and pick it at your convenience!"
5 star rating
Deb M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 2/20/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always the best!"
5 star rating
Bruce D. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 2/6/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service done in a timely manner friendly and priced fair. Will return in the future."
5 star rating
May from Pleasant Hill, IA on 2/5/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff. Quick service I would highly recommend. Get my oil changed and car repairs here all the time. Thank you Smith Automotive."
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 1/31/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service !"
5 star rating
Patrick J. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I was pleasantly surprised by Smith Automotive. They are so courteous helpful and fair. I've never has such a good experience while getting my truck worked on. If you aren't going here you're probably getting ripped off. No matter where you live in the Des Moines Metro it is probably in your best interest to bring your vehicle here."
5 star rating
Shelly B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"My daughter was very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Joseph B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Guy who owns it knows his stuff and that knowledge definitely shows"
5 star rating
R M. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always been given straight answers and good service. This is the only shop I go to."
5 star rating
Aaron R. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I take my car here for anything I need. They tell you how it is and let you know if you need any other fixes but don't pressure you into doing anything you did'nt show up for. Honesty is hard to come by when it comes to mechanics but you will find it here."
5 star rating
Jacob E. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Rusty and all the guys at Smith Automotive are great! I brought a vehicle in with some front end noise and they were able to fix it right away! I highly recommend taking your vehicle to them."